top of page
Blurred Beach

 

Summer Workshops 2024!



422065869_1110691230273189_1441332648519389187_n.jpg

 

Mini Workshops!  July 23, 24, 25

10am - 11am

*  Tuesday, July 23   Animal Safari Day!   

*  Wednesday, July 24    Bluey Party!

*  Thursday, July 25    Little Picasso Workshop!

Dancing, Tumbling,  Make a Craft, Games and more!

$25 per day or $70  for all 3!

417532892_1110672273608418_5963688835094905507_n.jpg


Summer Blast Workshops!

Ages 5-12

*  Monday, July 15  Camp Olympics!

*  Tuesday, July 16  Spa Party Workshop!

*  Wednesday, July 17  All about ART Workshop!

*  Thursday, July 18  Camp Hogwarts!

9am - 2pm       Dancing, Tumbling, Crafts, Games & more!

                           Dancers bring a bagged lunch.

$55  per day or $205 for all 4!

 

Summer Teen Intensive       

ages 11-18     


Tuesday, August 13       9am-noon

Wednesday, August 14  5-8pm

Tuesday, August 20        9am-noon

Wednesday, August 21    5-8pm

9am - noon       Various styles-  Ballet, Jazz, Hip Hop, Contemporary

                           Choreography, Improv, Prepare for Fall dance

$40 per day or $135 for all 4!

bottom of page